TermWeeksDates for 2022
Term 1 (11 Weeks)Friday 28 January – Friday 8 April
Friday 28 January – Friday 8 April ( Kindy)
Tuesday 1 February – Wednesday 6 April ( Pre- Kinder)
Term 2 (10 Weeks)Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July
Tuesday 26 April – Wednesday 29 June ( Pre- Kinder)
Term 3 (9 Weeks)Monday 25 July – Friday 23 September
Tuesday 26 July – Wednesday 21 September ( Pre- Kinder)
Term 4(9 Weeks)Monday 10 October – Tuesday 6 December
Tuesday 11 October – Tuesday 6 December ( Pre- Kinder)